« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Site Search

Website Login

Username:
Password:
Blair School Directory    
Phone: High School (626) 396-5820 x80001 Fax: (626) 441-6148 School Code: 052373
Middle School Office (626)396-5820 x81001
Staff Member Name Title E-Mail
Aguirre, Angela Instructional Aide aguirre.angela@pusd.us
Alvarez, Ingrid  Psychologist alvarez.ingrid@pusd.us
Alvarez-Salazar, Josephine Speech Therapist alvarezsalazar.josep@pusd.us
Anderson, Kathleen English Teacher anderson.kathleen@pusd.us
Badalyan, Irina Math Teacher badalyan.irina@pusd.us
Bailey, Michelle Principal's Secretary bailey.michelle@pusd.us
Batra, Monika Science Teacher~ IB batra.monika@pusd.us
Beaumont, Elizabeth RSP Teacher beaumont.elizabeth@pusd.us
Birnbryer, Michael Instrumental Music Teacher birnbryer.michael@pusd.us 
Blanco, Heather SDC/MM
Bradley, Rose Marie Instructional Aide bradley.rose@pusd.us
Brambila, Maricela M/S Asst. Principal brambila.maricela@pusd.us
Brown, Keith Custodian brown.keith@pusd.us
Caputo, Carole Counselor caputo.carole@pusd.us
Cardenas, Jaime Instructional Aide cardenasjr.jaime@pusd.us
Castaneda, Jose Sp Ed Inst Aide castaneda.jose@pusd.us
Casucci (Miller), Joanna MS Sp Ed SDC Teacher  
Cathcart, Marion Sp Ed Inst Aide cathcart.marion@pusd.us
Chamberlain, Paula H/S Assistant Principal
Chang, Mi Lan M/S Instructional Aide chang.mi@pusd.us
Choi, Eunica Psychologist Field Worker
Chong, Josephine ASB Bookkeeper chong.josephine@pusd.us
Cook, Tim Math Teacher cook.timothy@pusd.us
Craig, Jaime Spanish Teacher
Tennis/Swimming Coach
craig.jaime@pusd.us
Currie, Kelly Cafeteria Manager currie.kelly@pusd.us
Curtin, Debbie Health Career Teacher curtin.deborha@pusd.us
Dabasol, Lloyd  Attendance - Staff
Attendance - Parents
dabasol.lloyd@pusd.us
Dakan, Michael English Teacher IB dakan.michael@pusd.us
Delgado, Raul PE Teacher delgado.raul@pusd.us
Dumandan, John MS Health Clerk  dumandan.john@pusd.us
Dungy, Paris Sp. Ed. Inst. Aide 
Duran, Marsha MS Health Clerk
Edison, Kenneth History Teacher edison.kenneth@pusd.us
Espinoza, Adria M/S English Teacher
Favor, Karen Counselor favor.karen@pusd.us
Fisher, Annette Math Teacher fisher.annette@pusd.us
Flores, Ricardo Custodian flores.ricardo@pusd.us
Garcia, Teresa International Academy Teacher garcia.maria@pusd.us
Gastelum, Daniel  JROTC Teacher gastelum.daniel@pusd.us
Gonzalez, Adolfo M/S Instructional Aide gonzalez.adolfo@pusd.us
Gonzalez, Judith ELL Teacher
(Senior Prom Advisor)
gonzalez.judith@pusd.us
Gonzalez, Vanessa Sp Ed Inst Aide gonzalez.vanessa@pusd.us
Gorse, Patricia Math Teacher gorse.patricia@pusd.us
Graves, Jennifer M/S 6th Eng/History Teacher graves.jennifer@pusd.us
Guadalupe, Dan Adapted PE Teacher
Guinto, Edward  Sp. Ed. Teacher guinto.edward@pusd.us
Hailey, William Sp. Ed. Inst Aide hailey.william@pusd.us
Heredia, Tania Spanish/French Teacher heredia.tania@pusd.us
Hernandez, Dolores Senior Clerk Typist/MS Campus hernandez.dolores@pusd.us
Howard, Lue Registrar howard.lue@pusd.us
Huerta, Lucy Instructional Aide huerta.lucy@pusd.us
Hunter, Ronaldo LEARNS hunteriii.ronaldo@pusd.us
Janoyan, Anais PE Teacher/PE Dept Chair janoyan.anais@pusd.us
Jimenez-Corsi, Martha M/S IB Spanish Teacher jimenezcorsi.martha@pusd.us
Johnson, Latrice M/S Instructional Aide johnson.latrice@pusd.us
Knighten, Pam M/S Security knighten.pamela@pusd.us
Lara-Wimbley, Ermalinda Clerk Typist/Dean's Office larawimbley.ermalind@pusd.us
Law, Karen IB Coordinator/Math Teacher law.karen@pusd.us
Lopez, Johnny Head Football Coach lopez.johnny@pusd.us
Love, Berlinda Instructional Aide love.berlinda@pusd.us
Madain, Alfred 8th Soc. Science Teacher madain.alfred@pusd.us
Manzanares, Michele Science Teacher/ Science Dept Chair  manzanares.michele@pusd.us
Marquez, Mercy Bilingual Instructional Aide marquez.mercy@pusd.us
Martinez, Luis Custodian martinez.luis@pusd.us
Martinez, Victor M/S Sp Ed SDC Teacher martinez.victor@pusd.us
Martinez, Vilma Art Teacher/VAPA Dept. Chair martinez.vilma@pusd.us
Mayer, Rachel Clinical Social Worker mayer.rachel@pusd.us
McLaughlin, Christine 7/8th English Teacher mclaughlin.christine@pusd.us
Mente, Yustini Nurse
Montano, Noemi 7th Math Teacher/Math Dept Chair acosta.noemi@pusd.us
Montiel, Metztli M/S Instructional Aide montiel.metzli@pusd.us
Mora, Sangeeta Pathways Counselor
Moreno, Lupe Sp Ed Inst Aide moreno.lupe@pusd.us
Moreno, Victor Sp Ed Inst Aide
Munoz, Yolanda M/S Sp Ed Inst Aide munoz.yolanda@pusd.us
Nicholson, Frances Government Teacher IB/ASB Advisor nicholson.frances@pusd.us
Nunez, Rosa Bilingual Aide nunez.rosa@pusd.us
Nuno, Maria Senior Clerk Typist nuno.maria@pusd.us
Orduna, Irad 7/8th History Teacher orduna.irad@pusd.us
Ota, Omi M/S Sp Ed Inst Aide  
Padron, Nelida Clinical Social Worker
Pettes, Maron  Science Teacher   
Phillips, Brittney Instructional Aide phillips.brittney@pusd.us
Porter, Lezlie Sp Ed Inst Aide porter.lezlie@pusd.us
Poskitt, Dana Spanish Teacher poskitt.dana@pusd.us
Raibon, Alan Custodian raibon.alan@pusd.us
Ramirez, Leticia R.O.P. Technician ramirez.leticia@pusd.us
Ramirez, Norma Health Clerk ramirez.norma@pusd.us
Reyes-Rothner, Magdalena IB English reyesrothner.magdale@pusd.us
Reynoso, Isabel Science Teacher reynoso.isabel@pusd.us
Rice, Kayla M/S Science Teacher rice.kayla@pusd.us
Rico, Saul History Teacher IB
Athletic Director
rico.saul@pusd.us
Rivera, Mirna M/S Science Teacher  
Rodriguez, Rene English Teacher rodriguez.rene@pusd.us
Rosario, Diana Clinical Social Worker
Sanchez, Frances Community Assistant Web Administrator sanchez.norma@pusd.us
Sanford, Celina Inst Aide
Sheckel, Benita English/Choir Teacher/M/S IB Coord scheckel.benita@pusd.us
Scribner, Sara Librarian scribner.sara@pusd.us
Sharp, Camyrin 6th Eng/History Teacher sharp.camyrin@pusd.us
Shlykava, Irina  SH MS  shlykava.irina@pusd.us
Shy, Marqueta Instructional Aide
Skinner, Trudell Principal  skinner.trudell@pusd.us
Solis, Steve Film and Video Production (ROP)
Stebbins, Natasha Clinical Social Worker
Stemwell, Maria Special ED. Teacher stemwell.maria@pusd.us
Stephens, Kenneth Head Custodian stephens.kenneth@pusd.us
Sylvester, Debra Security sylvester.debra@pusd.us
Talamantes, Omar  RSP Teacher
Torres, Vanessa Counselor torres.olga@pusd.us
Trevizo, Irma Instructional Aide 
Triplett, Reggie Security triplett.reggie@pusd.us
Tucker, Andre Instructional Aide
Turner, Ervin JROTC Teacher turner.ervin@pusd.us
Valadez-Paez, Sofia English Teacher valadezpaez.sofia@pusd.us
Vasquez, Rhyna LDRT/ International Academy  vasquez.rhyna@pusd.us
Voong, Kieu Math Teacher IB voong.kieu@pusd.us
Wallace, Donnetha Culinary Arts Teacher wallace.donnetha@pusd.us
Whiteside, Roland Custodian bynum.roland@pusd.us
Wong, Russell History Teacher wong.russell@pusd.us
Yepez, Veronica International Academy Teacher yepez.veronica@pusd.us

1201 South Marengo Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91106 - Phone: (626) 396-5820 - Fax: (626) 441-6148

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management